February 24, 2024

Noticias Para Ciudadanos Modernos

Model Mania: A-Z Guide To The Hottest Faces In Fashion!


models

Time to appreciate models from a to z! Here is a list of gorgeous women who have gained fans and fame from their modeling. Every letter of the alphabet is represented by a different beautiful babe.

Adriana Lima

A Brazilian model known for her work with Victoria’s Secret and various swimsuit brands.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)

Bar Refaeli

An Israeli model who has appeared in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli)

Chrissy Teigen

An American model and television personality known for her Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue appearances.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Doutzen Kroes

A Dutch model recognized for her work with Victoria’s Secret and high-fashion brands.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen)

Emily Ratajkowski

An American model and actress known for her striking appearances in various swimsuit campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

Fernanda Tavares

A Brazilian model who has appeared in various swimsuit campaigns and fashion magazines.

Gigi Hadid

An American supermodel who has posed for numerous swimsuit brands and high-end fashion publications.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

Hailey Bieber

An American model and wife of pop star Justin Bieber, known for her swimsuit photoshoots.

Irina Shayk

A Russian model who has graced the covers of Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue and other top publications.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by irina shayk (@irinashayk)

Joan Smalls

A Puerto Rican model celebrated for her appearances in swimsuit and high-fashion campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

Kate Upton

An American model and actress who gained fame for her Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue covers.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton)

Lily Aldridge

An American model best known for her work as a Victoria’s Secret Angel.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge)

Marisa Miller

An American model known for her work in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marisa Miller (@marisamiller)

Nina Agdal

A Danish model recognized for her appearances in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal)

Olivia Culpo

An American model and former Miss Universe winner, known for her swimsuit modeling.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Frances Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

Paulina Porizkova

A Czech-born American model who made a significant impact in the swimsuit modeling industry.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paulina Porizkova (@paulinaporizkov)

Quiana Grant

An American model known for her appearances in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

Quiana Grant
MEGA

Robyn Lawley

Robyn Lawley is an Australian model known for her work in the fashion industry, including swimsuit and lingerie campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Robyn Lawley (@robynlawley)

Samantha Hoopes

An American model who has been featured in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

Tyra Banks

An American supermodel and TV personality who has posed for numerous swimsuit campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks)

Ujjwala Raut

Ujjwala Raut is an Indian supermodel known for her work in the fashion industry, including swimwear and high-fashion campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ujjwala Raut (@ujjwalaraut)

Vita Sidorkina

A Russian model who has appeared in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

Winnie Harlow

A Canadian fashion model known for breaking barriers in the fashion industry, including swimsuit modeling.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow)

Xenia Deli

A Moldovan-American model who gained fame for her appearances in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Xenia Deli (@xeniadeli)

Yasmin Warsame

Yasmin Warsame is a Somali-Canadian model known for her appearances in various high-fashion campaigns and runway shows.

Zhenya Katava

Zhenya Katava is a Belarusian model who has worked with various fashion brands and has appeared in swimwear and fashion campaigns.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zhenya Katava (@zhenyakatava)

The Model Mania: A-Z Guide To The Hottest Faces In Fashion! first appeared on The Blast

This article Model Mania: A-Z Guide To The Hottest Faces In Fashion! was originally published on TheBlast.com





Source link

About Author